Cabinet of Curiosities Netflix Release Date

One of the most special dates of the year is about to arrive and the main video on demand platforms are preparing in the best possible way. Obviously we are talking about Halloween and horror content. And it is that Netflix has collaborated with the master of mystery, terror and fantasy Guillermo del Toro to bring The Cabinet of Curiosities to life. Now we will tell you what day each episode of Guillermo del Toro’s Cabinet of Curiosities premieres on Netflix, because on this occasion the streaming platform has not opted for the simultaneous release of all the chapters. Let’s go there.

Episodes, directors and actors

Let’s find out what the episodes of Guillermo del Toro’s Cabinet of Curiosities are called, who directs them and who acts in each one from them.

We can’t think of a better plan for Halloween.

These are the best and worst episodes of the anthology series ‘Guillermo del Toro’s Cabinet of Curiosities’, according to critics.

Since the premiere of its first episode on Halloween weekend, ‘Guillermo del Toro’s Cabinet of Curiosities’ has positioned itself as one of the most viewed titles on the streaming platform Netflix. This is not a surprise, since the project curated by the Mexican filmmaker had everything to succeed: attractive stories, an enviable release date, and the work of some of the most interesting directors in the horror genre today.

However, as with all anthology series, not every episode achieves perfection, despite the great amount of talent involved in its conception. Or at least that’s what the specialized critics think.

We leave you with the details of the eight episodes that make up this anthology:

Dreams in the Witch House

  • Cast: Rupert Grint, Ismael Cruz Cordova, DJ Qualls, Nia Vardalos, and Tenika Davis.
  • Screenwriter: Mika Watkins.
  • Director: Catherine Hardwicke.
  • Based on a short story by H.P. Lovecraft.

When is the cabinet of curiosities Netflix release date?

Cabinet of Curiosities will debut on Netflix in October 2022.

Starting Tuesday October 24, 2022 and ending Friday October 28, 2022A total of eight episodes will be released over the four days, with two new episodes available for broadcast every day.

Leave a Comment